RSS Feed

Let’s Listen In, Shall We?

I think I’ve found some new podcasts to listen to, and more importantly, they’re food-related.

So, there’s a podcast called America’s Test Kitchen.  I’ve only listened to a couple episodes, but I think it’s a keeper.  The hosts answer questions, talk about kitchen gadgets, and go into the test kitchen to test out recipes.

There’s also the From Scratch Club podcast, and while I’ve only listened to one episode, I think I’ll keep it.  Granted, there’s only 2 episodes so far, so I should probably listen to their 1st one.  I think I’ll give them a few more episodes since they’re pretty new.

And the last one is the Salt And Fat podcast.  I’m not sure about this one, so I may have to listen to a few more episodes before I make my decision.

I also a few ideas for dinner!  The Chorizo And Eggs look really good, and it would be nice to have real breakfast.  Plus, I have some soy-rizo in the freezer that I need to use.

This Cheesy Beefy Mac looks really good, and I can’t wait to make it.  And the Veggie Chili Beans and Rice look good too!  This chili looks intriguing, and so does this Southwestern Macaroni Casserole.

The only question is which one I want to make first…so many ideas, it’ll be hard to choose!  I may have a busy weekend ahead!

About wingedcreature

I love reading and I spend a lot of time crocheting. I'm also a big fan of podcasts and t.v.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

