RSS Feed

Honey And Orange Tofu

I made Honey and Orange Tofu from A Year Of Slow Cooking.

Honey, Tofu, Orange Juice, Garlic, and Soy Sauce

It should be no surprise that this was really easy to make, and the most work I did was to drain, cut and brown the tofu.  Honey and orange is an interesting combination, but it did smell yummy! 

I didn’t brown the tofu completely, so next time, I think I’ll let it brown a little more. 

Orange and Honey Tofu

About wingedcreature

I love reading and I spend a lot of time crocheting. I'm also a big fan of podcasts and t.v.

Leave a Reply

