RSS Feed

Wassail (Or Spiced Punch)

I made Spiced Punch!  I wasn’t in a baking or cooking mood, at least, not really.  But I was sort of thirsty, so I made myself a drink (which took a few hours). 

 

Whole Cloves, Cinnamon Sticks, Honey, Apple Cider, Pineapple Juice, An Orange

 

Can I just say that I love the crockpot?  I would never think to make a drink in it, but it could be useful for parties and stuff.  I just had to pour everything in, get some cloves and cinnamons sticks, and cut up an orange, and it was good to go!  I left out the brandy, but maybe next time…

Wassail

I have a new favorite drink!

About wingedcreature

I love reading and I spend a lot of time crocheting. I'm also a big fan of podcasts and t.v.

Leave a Reply

