RSS Feed

Confessions

Remember how I was talking about the things I wanted to bake over the weekend?

Totally didn’t happen.  In fact, baking fell to the bottom of my priority list.  However, I definitely plan on getting back into the kitchen, because I’m starting to feel this weird need to get in the kitchen before I starting twitchy thing.  I have a few things in mind, namely a salad because I don’t want the spinach, endive, or cucumbers to go bad.  That will be forth-coming, as is something else.

What that is I don’t know, but I’m thinking bread.  Or muffins.  Or maybe something entirely different.  I really don’t know.  But it will be something.

This is all I have for the moment, so enjoy your Monday!

About wingedcreature

I love reading and I spend a lot of time crocheting. I'm also a big fan of podcasts and t.v.

Leave a Reply

