RSS Feed

Decisions, Decisions

I’ve been thinking a lot over the last couple weeks.  I haven’t been in the kitchen as much, and I’ve struggled to come up with posts.

So I will be posting 2 days a week, on Mondays and Fridays, with posts on Wednesdays if I’m in the kitchen a lot.

I ended up not making any cinnamon rolls over the weekend, but I might bake something this week.  With leftovers getting dangerously low, I think I’ll need to get cooking, so it’s time to find something to make!

About wingedcreature

I love reading and I spend a lot of time crocheting. I'm also a big fan of podcasts and t.v.

Leave a Reply

