RSS Feed

Let’s Hit The Books!

Into The Vietnamese Kitchen went back to the library a couple days ago, and now…I have no idea what to make.  I think I might make a couple things from the Joy the Baker cookbook this weekend.

But more importantly, it’s time to flip through some of my other cookbooks and start thinking of things I want to make.  Maybe I need to look through some of my favorite food blogs to see what I find.  And it’s been a while since I’ve looked for new podcasts to listen to, so maybe I need to find some food ones to try out.

I honestly don’t know what else to say.  It’s like I have writer’s block.  And baking block?  Or maybe cooking block?  Maybe spending some time baking is what I need.  Like if I just cook or bake something,

I’ll be back on Monday, with something!

About wingedcreature

I love reading and I spend a lot of time crocheting. I'm also a big fan of podcasts and t.v.

Leave a Reply

