RSS Feed

Nothing To Report

Food really hasn’t been on my mind lately.  I’ve been preoccupied with the very generic stuff that I don’t really want to think about anymore.  Food hasn’t been on my mind the last few days, and it wasn’t until last night that I realized that I didn’t have any kind of post planned.  No recipe, and no possibilities for things I wanted to make.  I managed to watch the food network for a little while, and wrote down a couple things to make for my grandma.

But other than that, I really didn’t think about food.  I’m hoping that I can get back into the kitchen this week.  And if I’m lucky, maybe I’ll even have sort sort of a menu for the next couple weeks!

So, I not it’s not much, and I really wish I had something more, but unfortunately, food just was not on my mind.

About wingedcreature

I love reading and I spend a lot of time crocheting. I'm also a big fan of podcasts and t.v.

Leave a comment